Privacy Policy

Protection of personal data

In accordance with the Belgian law of December 8, 1992 relating to the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of personal data, modified by the law of December 11, 1998, users are informed that they have a right access, rectification of personal information concerning them and a right of opposition. These rights can be exercised upon simple written request to:

BLUE CABS SA/NV
Boulevard Sylvain Dupuis 231/26
1070 Brussels
Phone : +32 (0) 2 268 00 00
E-mail : info@taxisbleus.be

Users of the Site are required to comply with the Belgian law of December 8, 1992 amended by the law of December 11, 1998. In addition, they must refrain, with regard to the information to which they access, from any collection, recording, deformation or use and, in general, of any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals.

Intellectual and Industrial Property

The general structure as well as the content of the Site, in particular the texts, photographs, images and sounds, are the exclusive property of BLUE CABS SA/NV worldwide. Any reproduction, total or partial, of this Site or its content, by any process whatsoever, without the express authorization of BLUE CABS SA/NV is prohibited.

The information, pictograms, photographs, images, texts, video sequences, animated, sound or not, and other documents accessible on the Site are subject to industrial and/or intellectual property rights and are, as the case may be, the property of BLUE CABS SA/ NV or third parties who have authorized BLUE CABS SA/NV, or one of its subsidiaries, to use them. As such, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and/or transformation, partial or complete, or transfer to another site is prohibited. The copy for private use of these different objects of rights is authorized. Their partial or complete reproduction, without the prior written consent of BLUE CABS SA/NV, is strictly prohibited.

This site respects copyright. All the rights of the authors of the protected works reproduced and communicated on this Site are reserved. Except without prior written authorization, any use of the works other than individual and private reproduction and consultation is prohibited.

The violation of all these mandatory provisions subjects the offender, and all responsible persons, to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by law.

Politique de confidentialité

Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998, les utilisateurs sont informés qu'ils disposent d'un droit d'accès, de rectification aux informations nominatives les concernant et d'un droit d’opposition. Ces droits peuvent être exercés sur simple demande écrite auprès de :

BLUE CABS SA/NV
Boulevard Sylvain Dupuis 231/26
1070 Bruxelles - Brussel
Tél. : +32 (0) 2 268 00 00
E-mail : info@taxisbleus.be

Les utilisateurs du Site sont tenus de respecter la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998. En outre, ils doivent s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, captation, déformation ou utilisation et, d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Propriété Intellectuelle & Industrielle

La structure générale ainsi que le contenu du Site, notamment les textes, photographies, images et sons, sont la propriété exclusive de BLUE CABS SA/NV et ce dans le monde entier. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, de ce Site ou de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de BLUE CABS SA/NV est interdite.

Les informations, pictogrammes, photographies, images, textes, séquences vidéo, animées, sonores ou non, et autres documents accessibles sur le Site sont objets de droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle et sont selon les cas, propriété de BLUE CABS SA/NV ou de tiers ayant autorisé limitativement BLUE CABS SA/NV, ou l'une de ses filiales, à les utiliser. A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou transformation, partielle ou intégrale, ou transfert sur un autre site sont interdits. La copie à usage privé de ces différents objets de droits est autorisée. Leur reproduction partielle ou intégrale, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de BLUE CABS SA/NV, est strictement interdite.

Ce Site respecte le droit d'auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce Site, sont réservés. Sauf sans autorisation préalable et écrite, toute utilisation des œuvres autres que la reproduction et la consultation individuelles et privées sont interdites.

La violation de toutes ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.